Bookmark and Share

Series order

Lincoln Lawyer novels:
The Lincoln Lawyer (2006)
The Brass Verdict (2008)
The Reversal (2010)
The Fifth Witness (2011)
The Gods of Guilt (2013)

Harry Bosch novels:
Detective Hieronymus "Harry" Bosch is a veteran police homicide detective with the LAPD.

The Black Echo (1992)
The Black Ice (1993)
The Concrete Blonde (1994)
The Last Coyote (1995)
Trunk Music (1997)
Angels Flight (1999)
A Darkness More Than Night (2001)
City Of Bones (2002)
Lost Light (2003)
The Narrows (2004)
The Closers (2005)
Echo Park (2006)
The Overlook (June 2007)
The Brass Verdict (October 2008)
Nine Dragons (November 2009)
The Reversal (2010)
The Drop (2011)
The Black Box (2012)

Terry McCaleb appearances:
Blood Work (1998)
A Darkness More Than Night (2001)
The Narrows (2004)

Rachel Walling appearances:
The Poet (1996)
The Narrows (2004)
The Scarecrow (2009)


Visit Michael Connelly's official US site | Catch up with Michael Connelly Books on Facebook | Visit Allen & Unwin on Facebook